Trustee Members

Our School Trustee Members
Mr. Bipin Patne
Founder & Chairman
Dr. Upendra Talathi
Vice Chairman
Mr. Parag Chikhale
Mr. Umesh Sansare
Mr. Jogesh Sadvilkar
Mr. Santosh Gilda
Mr. Santosh Patane
Dr. Ajit Bhosale
Chairman,School Management Committee
Dr. Anil Joshi
Chairmman, Governing Council
Mr. Sameer Talathi
Mr. Rajendra Bartakke
Mr. Abhay Talathi
Dr. Niranjan Dali
Mr. Vishwas Soman
Mr. Shekhar Talathi
Dr. Riyaz Mulla

Message from the Trustee Members

    A school plays a central role in nurturing and developing the unique talents of every child as well as in shaping their character. In a fast-changing world, driven by scientific and technological innovations and characterised by new challenges and uncertainties, the way children learn today and the way they will work tomorrow are redefining the contours of teaching and learning everywhere.
    At Rotary English Medium School, we are always guided by our foundational philosophy of providing children happy learning experiences, while continuously incorporating the distinct features of a school of the future to foster critical thinking, creativity, collaboration, and communication.
    Children"s holistic development and well-being are always at the heart of everything we do at our school. Therefore, our educational programmes are complemented by state-of-the-art facilities and excellent resources, which enable us to offer numerous opportunities for children to engage and excel in sports and co-curricular activities.
    Our dedicated and caring teachers are our pillars of strength. They teach our children not just with their minds but with their hearts, making learning enjoyable and rewarding, and instilling in them sound values. They inspire our children to believe in themselves and think big.

Other Exams
  1. Scholarship
  2. Elementary Drawing
  3. Science Olympeiad
  4. Talent Hunt
  5. Quiz
  6. Hindi Pradnya Shodh

  1. School Brochure
  2. Admission Form
  3. CBSE Registarion Certificate
  4. CBSE School Audit Report